Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Los Ciegos Del Barrio: Bio

Alvin Suarez - Band director, lead guitar (Bachata only), drum kit, percussion and vocals

Core members

Derek Suarez - Bass, keyboards, percussion and most of the lead vocals.

Machete - Keyboards, harmonica, accordion, percussion and lead vocals.

Jimmy Fontanez - Percussion and Vocals.

Other members

Jaime Diaz - Rhythm guitar, bass and vocals.

Tony Jiminez - Percussion.

Domingo Pascual - Drums and percussion.